Lisa Su

Dr. Lisa Su

President and Chief Executive Officer

Semiconductor evangelist, engineer and thought leader

Executive Team

Sandeep Chennakeshu

Sandeep Chennakeshu

Executive Vice President, Computing and Graphics Business Group

Ruth Cotter

Ruth Cotter

Senior Vice President, Worldwide Marketing, Human Resources and Investor Relations

Robert Gama

Robert Gama

Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

Darren Grasby

Darren Grasby

Senior Vice President and Chief Sales Officer, President EMEA

Keivan Keshvari Profile

Keivan Keshvari

Senior Vice President, Global Operations

Devinder Kumar Profile

Devinder Kumar

Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

Saied Moshkelani

Saeid Moshkelani

Senior Vice President and General Manager, Client Compute

Forrest Norrod Profile

Forrest Norrod

Senior Vice President and General Manager, Datacenter and Embedded Solutions Business Group 

Mark Papermaster

Mark Papermaster

Chief Technology Officer and Executive Vice President, Technology and Engineering

David Wang Profile

David Wang

Senior Vice President, Engineering, Radeon Technologies Group

Harry Wolin Profile

Harry Wolin

Senior Vice President, General Counsel​ and Corporate Secretary

AMD's Board of Directors consists of twelve Board members and four Committees that are responsible for review and oversight of company strategy and practices.